Vorstand

Funktion Vor- und Nachname Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Dustin Leiske 0176 – 63 89 70 30 dustin.leiske@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender Christian Gerhold 0151 – 50 29 72 16 christian.gerhold@gmx.de
1. Geschäftsführer Michael Reiß 0171 – 12 45 30 1 m-e-reiss@arcor.de
2. Geschäftsführer Torsten Schliephake 0231 – 69 01 88 9 torstenschliephake72@gmail.com
3. Geschäftsführerin Martina Wessel 0231 – 65 78 0 thomas-martinawessel@t-online.de
1. Kassiererin Anja Rummler 0157 – 57 25 83 3 anjarummler@gmx.de
2. Kassierer Olaf Sohn 0231 – 56 15 61 olaf.sohn@wortelmann.de
3. Kassierer Max Pfeifenroth 0231 – 47 45 28 01 max.pfeifenroth@freenet.de
1. Spielbereichtsleiter Thorsten Lammert 0173 – 58 86 55 6 thorsten.lammert@outlook.com
2. Spielbereichtsleiter Manfred Möller 0231 – 67 60 19 mg.moeller@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Dominic Thiele 0151 – 64 41 12 53 dominic.thiele@djk-oespel-kley.de
Jugendleiterin Dörte Jansen 0231 – 67 16 22 doerte-jansen@t-online.de
Schriftführer Ralf Peters 0231 – 94 16 35 4 ralfpeters@aol.com
Schriftführerin Amina Sijaric 0231 – 79 95 51 05 aminado90@yahoo.de
Sozialwärtin Margret Steinker 0231 – 69 47 40 msteinker@gmx.de
Pressewart Marvin Hoffmann 0151 – 22 34 07 00 marvin-k.hoffmann@gmx.de
EDV-Referent Matthias Seifert 0175 – 54 47 84 8 matthias.seifert@uni-dortmund.de
Homepage-Beauftragter Dominic Thiele 0151 – 64 41 12 53 dominic.thiele@djk-oespel-kley.de