Vorstand

Funktion Vor- und Nachname Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Klaus Nehm 0176 – 47 84 72 73 vorstand@djk-oespel-kley.de
2. Vorsitzende Anja Rummler 0157 – 57 25 83 39 vorstand@djk-oespel-kley.de
3. Vorsitzender Ralf Peters 0173 – 96 37 48 6 vorstand@djk-oespel-kley.de
Geschäftsführer Dominic Thiele 0151 – 644 11 253 geschaeftsleitung@djk-oespel-kley.de
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle
FSJler Felix Schäfer 0231 – 53 34 00 85 djk_oespel-kley_ev@t-online.de
1. Kassierer Stefan Skindziel 0176 – 32 27 03 59 kassierer@djk-oespel-kley.de
2. Kassierer Olaf Sohn kassierer@djk-oespel-kley.de
3. Kassierer Michael Brämer kassierer@djk-oespel-kley.de
Spielbereichsleiter Willi Hüser 02302 – 48 31 9 spielbetrieb@djk-oespel-kley.de
Spielbereichsleiter Max Pfeifenroth 0179 – 89 64 11 0 spielbetrieb@djk-oespel-kley.de
Jugendleiter Sebastian Metzger 0172 – 52 28 82 5 jugendleitung@djk-oespel-kley.de
Jugendleiterin Dörte Jansen 0151 – 61 00 32 21 jugendleitung@djk-oespel-kley.de
Schriftführerin Monika Nehm monika.nehm@googlemail.com
Sozialwart Thomas Wessel 0231 – 65 78 0 t.m.wessel@unity-mail.de
Pressewart Marvin Hoffmann 0151 – 22 34 07 00 marvin-k.hoffmann@gmx.de
Homepage-Beauftragter Peter Steinbach 0175 – 83 87 85 3 peter.steinbach@gmx.org
Herrenwart Handball Mark Schürgels 0163 – 69 33 03 6 herrenhandball@djk-oespel-kley.de
Frauenwartin Handballl Nathalie Lührs 0176 – 78 28 87 05 frauenhandball@djk-oespel-kley.de
Abteilungsleiter Handball Max Pfeifenroth 0179 – 89 64 11 0 max.pfeifenroth@freenet.de
Abteilungsleiter Handball Andreas Smit 0170 – 69 25 22 1
Vereins-Schiedsrichterwart Andreas Smit 0170 – 69 25 22 1 schiedsrichter@djk-oespel-kley.de