Vorstand

Funktion Vor- und Nachname Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Michael Reiß 0171 – 12 45 30 1 m-e-reiss@arcor.de
2. Vorsitzender Olaf Sohn
3. Vorsitzender Dustin Leiske
1. Geschäftsführer Torsten Schliephake 0231 – 69 01 88 9 torstenschliephake72@gmail.com
2. Geschäftsführer Ralf Bartels
3. Geschäftsführerin Martina Wessel 0231 – 65 78 0 thomas-martinawessel@t-online.de
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle Cedric Arlt 0231 – 53 34 00 85 djk_oespel-kley_ev@t-online.de
1. Kassiererin Anja Rummler 0157 – 57 25 83 39 anjarummler@gmx.de
2. Kassierer Pfeifenroth 0231 – 47 45 28 01 max.pfeifenroth@freenet.de
3. Kassierer Michael Brämer
Spielbereichtsleiter Manfred Möller 0231 – 67 60 19 mg.moeller@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Thorsten Lammert 0173 – 58 86 556 thorsten.lammert@outlook.com
Jugendleiterin Dörte Jansen 0231 – 67 16 22 doerte-jansen@t-online.de
Schriftführer Ralf Peters 0231 – 94 16 35 4 ralfpeters@aol.com
Sozialwärtin Margret Steinker 0231 – 69 47 40 msteinker@gmx.de
Pressewart Marvin Hoffmann 0151 – 22 34 07 00 marvin-k.hoffmann@gmx.de
Homepage-Beauftragter Peter Steinbach 0175 – 83 87 85 3 peter.steinbach@gmx.org
Herrenhandball Uli Raeder 01520 – 33 31 95 2
Frauenhandball Petra Kolandryk 0171 – 65 32 81 3